calvery hospital

Guest gerry1959

Guest gerry1959

Hi

My husband and I are hoping to be in Adelaide by April. Im a nurse and might have a job in a hospital called Calvery. Does anybody know anything about this hospital and is it a good place to work.

Can you also tell me what areas we should be looking at to rent that would be near the hospital to start with.

Thanks

Alison

Hi

My husband and I are hoping to be in Adelaide by April. Im a nurse and might have a job in a hospital called Calvery. Does anybody know anything about this hospital and is it a good place to work.

Can you also tell me what areas we should be looking at to rent that would be near the hospital to start with.

Thanks

Alison

Hi Alison there another person starting in calvery hospital 1 march called Jane maybe u could get in touch with her, o by the way my name is Debbie been here nearly a year with family.The hospital is in the city but most people use buses as there cheap.

Guest cornish Busdriver

My missus use to work in theaters at calvary wakefield and sez its totaly crap. Great people to work with but couldnt organise a p-up in a brewery and very out of date kit. Dont beleive them bout car parkin permits.

Guest gerry1959

hi

im hoping to work in calvery north in the day theatre. i have also got an telephone interview for the memorial hospital in adelaide. can anybody advice me which of the 2 is the better to work at.

thanks to everyboby who replied to me.

im just getting the hang of this website.

by the way i never really introduced myself. im alison, a nurse and presently working at the hospital in paisley, scotland. my husband is gerry and he is a maintance fitter and has just finished a course in plumbing. our house is on the market and so far not doing very well. we are hoping to be there by april.

im 45 and gerry is 50, so if there is any couples out there who would like to meet up for a drink when we get there give us a shout as we dont know anybody.:jiggy: