Anyone from Greenwith/Golden Grove/Wynn Vale Areas??

Guest Fancy a Beer

Guest Fancy a Beer

Just wondered if there was anyone else out there from Golden Grove/Greenwith/Wynn Vale area, seems loads from Flagstaff/Hallett Cove etc, just looking to see who is around in my area!! ;)

Hello

Quite a few of us up this way, we just keep a low profile as we are refined people with good taste :cute:

Must get round to organising another girls night out as not had one for a month or two, so keep an eye on the social section or send me a PM and I will let you know when the next one is. Or of course, anyone else can arrange it and just tell me the date!

Got visitors for the next couple of months so might not be online much though1

Diane

I'm pretty new to all this but am finding Adelaide a bit lonely, can't find a job and are feeling very down (I have 15 years experience in the water industry, 8 of those at management level, yet it means nothing out here - doh !!)

Been here just over 3 months now - really want to make things work but its hard - anyone else feeling this way ??

I'm pretty new to all this but am finding Adelaide a bit lonely, can't find a job and are feeling very down (I have 15 years experience in the water industry, 8 of those at management level, yet it means nothing out here - doh !!)

Been here just over 3 months now - really want to make things work but its hard - anyone else feeling this way ??

It can and does feel lonely when you first arrive. Having work issues obviously will not help. I realize how lucky i was in getting work so soon. It does seem like to get on is only done by chasing and chasing answers or replies from firms. What line of work are you in?