Thanks to PIA

Guest Murphy642

Guest Murphy642

Hi All

I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who contributes onto PIA. I have been researching moving to Adelaide for the last 3 years whilst our visa has been going through, not going through, going through and and now we have our visa!:)

We came for a reccie in August and absolutely loved the place, and the best thing was almost every question my husband asked various people - I knew the answer already by reading various threads on PIA!!!

Any question I have it generally has been asked before - so I LOVE the search facility on PIA...... So thanks to EVERYONE who contributes this website is fantastic and I love it!!! I don't post often but I am on here every night "investigating".

The happy news is we have booked our one way flights to Adelaide and will be arriving on the 10th Jan, no jobs yet, nowhere to live but I know that help is only a keyboard tap away and I look firwarding to meeting you all when we get there!!:P

Hi All

I just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who contributes onto PIA. I have been researching moving to Adelaide for the last 3 years whilst our visa has been going through, not going through, going through and and now we have our visa!:)

We came for a reccie in August and absolutely loved the place, and the best thing was almost every question my husband asked various people - I knew the answer already by reading various threads on PIA!!!

Any question I have it generally has been asked before - so I LOVE the search facility on PIA...... So thanks to EVERYONE who contributes this website is fantastic and I love it!!! I don't post often but I am on here every night "investigating".

The happy news is we have booked our one way flights to Adelaide and will be arriving on the 10th Jan, no jobs yet, nowhere to live but I know that help is only a keyboard tap away and I look firwarding to meeting you all when we get there!!:P

Absolutely agree - a FAB site it is!! :notworthy: