Adelaide Crows

Guest Guest5035

Oh you bugger Stevo! You know this will end up with people slating the Crows performance - although for anyone that goes for Port please note your position on the ladder before you start.... :)

Anyway, back to the topic. I'm no expert but it seems to me that the fault is more with the fact that the Crows fail to place those goals more then their general performance (can we not include the St Kilda game please?!). We have been to so many games where there the ball has moved to the right end of the oval, just to have it turn into a behind or go back to the team. And I'm not sure that's Craig's fault.

I don't think the fact they took Craigy off contract and onto staff earlier this year means he's more likely to be given the flick because put Trigg came out and pretty much stated that Craig was safe.I think there are a few coaches that oeople like to bag and I reckon Neil Craig is one of them.

Now for the Showdown!

LC (be kind to me, it's only my opinion!)

Guest Guest5035

I don't think the fact they took Craigy off contract and onto staff earlier this year means he's more likely to be given the flick because put Trigg came out and pretty much stated that Craig was safe.

Well Tiggs should go through the door with him, i've said since day 1 that Craig was not the man, yes he got them into the finals, but he has not got a good bo###cking in him. Look at him during the breaks, he doesn't go off, the players are not scared of him, the other trouble with the Crows, the players are too soft, they are like a bunch of #######. Bring on Mick Malthouse....

My tip for the showdown....a draw, as Port are just as bad.

Stevo

Guest Guest5035
I don`t know Dan TBH, he looks really good in the Balfours pie ads LOL

Going to the showdown next week, my first AFL game :unsure: