Back to the Gym!!!

Guest bennyboyuk

Guest bennyboyuk

Hey there guys, hope you are all doing well now the weather is getting warmer - ABOUT TIME TOO!!

Just to tout my wares - I am a membership consultant for Goodlife Health Clubs up in the fantastic north adelaide. We have a new club here (1 year old) full to the brim with new equipment, and striving hard for an unoppressive gym environment were people can enjoy keeping fit.

I would like to invite all fellow Poms along if you are interested in getting back into that fitness regeme, or if you have never been before and want to check it all out.

I will ensure that you have a complimentary workout or free class when you come in to see how you get on, then we can take things from there!!!

If anyone would like to book in, then just E-mail, call or text and I will get you sorted out ready for the summer!!

About the club -

There’s an easy way to describe the benefits of Goodlife North Adelaide: location, location, location! Surrounded by cafés, shops and restaurants, with a fabulous cosmopolitan atmosphere, our club sits in the best part of town and is decked out with the latest facilities and equipment.

Facilities

• Cardio
  • Child minding
  • Cycle studio
  • Group fitness classes
  • Ladies only zone
  • Personal training
  • Weights

Parking Facilities

Two hours free parking is available for all our members and their guests.

Look forward to seeing you soon!!

Ben

Hi Ben,

I think I am still a member of Goodlife at North Adelaide, still taking my money anyway, not been for a while but it is a good club, with good friendly people, I can recomend it, by the way I am the Simon who runs Zoom Espresso down stairs where you buy your coffee I hope, unless your one of those with no taste who uses Illy's:shocked:

Simon:):)

Guest bennyboyuk
Hi

Do you have Body Combat classes or something similar?