Baby, Child & Family Photographer

Riponian

Hi

I am a photographer and I am just launching my business and have a special promotion on for any booking made before the end of August.

Any family, baby, individual or pet portraits for only $125. That's a full hour at a location of your choice (in Adelaide metro area), DVD disc with complete set of processed images and two 10x8 prints and four 7x5 prints.

Please take a look at my website Crick Media - Video & Media Production

Any questions then please don't hesitate to ask.

Cheers

Michelle

Guest Claireandchrisdownunder

hi

just to let you know if any of your clients would like there pictures framed after you have taken them, my husband and i have been framing pictures for 10 yrs. (cheaper than the shops)

thanks regards

claire:)

Guest Claireandchrisdownunder

thank you had a look at your web site looks fab! would take you up on the offer but my husband does photograpy too but he has a full time job at moment

good luck with everything

regards

claire

That sounds a brilliant offer - if only I wasn't so ugly I'd definitely go for it! Do you have airbrush facilities?? We'd love to get the whole family (and pets!) done, but I am photo-phobic (and ugly!) so could only be included with some serious photoshop editing!

Best of luck with your new venture.

Guest guest3462

Michelle, i would like to book in with you guys please, do you want me to do it via your facebook business page or your website or just on here? Can give you deposit anytime xxxx

That sounds a brilliant offer - if only I wasn't so ugly I'd definitely go for it! Do you have airbrush facilities?? We'd love to get the whole family (and pets!) done, but I am photo-phobic (and ugly!) so could only be included with some serious photoshop editing!

Best of luck with your new venture.

Diane