Office Support Temp and Perm roles

Guest donna T

Guest donna T

Hi there

I recently started work with a great recruitment company in the City and look after Office Support roles both temporary and permanent.

If you have some experience in any of the following and are looking for work, either short term or permanently, please do not hesitate to forward your CV to me - I would be happy to try and help.

So far, most of the clients I have dealt with are happy to consider recent arrivals for this type of work.

Administration

Reception in an office environment

PA/Secretarial

Data Entry

I also have colleagues who recruit for accountancy roles so am happy to forward your details if you have this experience too.

Let me know if you have any questions or need advice and I will do my best to help.

Send any details through to :

donna.thomas@talent2.com.au

Look forward to hearing from you.

Donna x

Guest Max_vn

Great to hear that from you

I am a surveyor but it is very difficult to find that job in South Australia. Now I want to apply for any job, even work in a factory or work late at night as well

So is there any job like that? Or can you give me your email please? I will send my resume for you

Thank you

Guest donna T
HI Donna - is it all CBD based or is there southern work too?

thanks - Wes

Hi Wes

Thanks for the reply.

Our agency handles work throughout Adelaide, North, South East and West as well as the CBD.

Most of the work I have had so far has been North of the City or in the CBD itself.

Regards

Donna

Guest donna T
Great to hear that from you

I am a surveyor but it is very difficult to find that job in South Australia. Now I want to apply for any job, even work in a factory or work late at night as well

So is there any job like that? Or can you give me your email please? I will send my resume for you

Thank you

Hi Max

Thanks for posting.

I agree it can be really frustrating finding work, especially wen you first arrive.