Roof Restoration Job

Guest ScottishLiam

Guest ScottishLiam

Hi there have a roofing company, have a few Australian guys working with me there just so lazy. Looking for someone for roof restoration, must have good at pointing with flexi and spraying own transport.

The company is LSUK Roofing trying to keep it British

Also need 5 sales reps

liam@lsukroofing.com

LSUK

Guest ScottishLiam

Same I am a slater too how long you been over here? Meet a few roofers from Hallett cove Kevin, its just so hard getting good workers that want to work. Still game as your picture guessing your from Scotland?

Guest titanboy

Hi Guys

I am in Edinburgh waiting waiting for my visa all the doc are in I am a carpenter,how is the job situation over there and do you now if anybody would sponser the likes of myself.

I would work for you Liam just give me a trowel etc Ha Ha

cheers

Stuart

Guest ScottishLiam

Thats good, 8 months pretty new here. Was staying in Hallett Cove when we first came over. Were in Glasgow were you from? How do you like life here?

Hi Guys

I am in Edinburgh waiting waiting for my visa all the doc are in I am a carpenter,how is the job situation over there and do you now if anybody would sponser the likes of myself.

I would work for you Liam just give me a trowel etc Ha Ha

cheers

Stuart

There seems to be plenty of work about for carpenters there's always a few jobs in the paper you should be ok.

Guest ScottishLiam

Hey Stuart,

Theres lots of work here especially self employed. What visa are you coming over on?

You don't need to get someone to sponsor you, set up a business and register it threw the Goverment. Then your business sponsors you.

LOL Bring a some dry ridge with you roofing is like 10 year behind over here

Guest titanboy

Cheers guys