help

Guest liquorice

Guest liquorice

My husband and myself along with my 15 yr old daughter have just started to look into moving to Adelaide, but really dont know where to start. We would like to carry out the process on our own rather than use the services of an agent to keep costs down. Some back ground on ourselves is my husband is a plumber/water engineer with 8 yrs exp and I work as a sales manager for a department store and have 10 yrs exp in the field. We dont own our own house in the UK and would be looking into renting in Adelaide. Neither of us have any medical concerns. I have spent the last few days just looking at different thing on th einternet and I'm so confused???!!!

Can anyone please point us in the right direction:arghh:

Thanks

Hi there and a very warm welcome to the forum.

I would possbily give a few agents a call....first chat should be free i reckon.

there are a few around

Go matilda

George Lombard

Visa Bureaux

Just make sure they are Mara registered....

We did all our ourselves....well my mrs told me what to do and i just supplied it all...drop me a PM and we will give you a few pointers.

HG

My husband and myself along with my 15 yr old daughter have just started to look into moving to Adelaide, but really dont know where to start. We would like to carry out the process on our own rather than use the services of an agent to keep costs down. Some back ground on ourselves is my husband is a plumber/water engineer with 8 yrs exp and I work as a sales manager for a department store and have 10 yrs exp in the field. We dont own our own house in the UK and would be looking into renting in Adelaide. Neither of us have any medical concerns. I have spent the last few days just looking at different thing on th einternet and I'm so confused???!!!

Can anyone please point us in the right direction:arghh:

Thanks