Motor Mechanic Required

Hi All

We will soon be looking for another fully qualified Motor Mechanic for our busy and expanding workshop in Aldinga.

Air Con licence will be an advantage.

The Hours will be 38 hr week Monday to Friday.

Pay Rate will be dependant on experience and knowledge on working on a wide range of vehicles.

Email resumes for The Attention of Mick at mdautocare@comstech.com

And I will be in touch

Thanks

Guest snowy10

Mick,

I have 23 years experience as an aircraft technician and struggling to make any decent contacts in the aviation industry in Adelaide.

We're coming over to validate our visas, if you are interested in what I might have to offer (as HG says above I am trainable) let me know and I'll drop you my CV.

Thanks.

• 2 weeks later...
Guest proctor3069

Hi

I am interested but dont arrive into Adelaide until September 6th?

I have 16 years experience in the light vehicle trade.

Not sure if i am a bit early looking for work as understand the position may be filled by then.

I will email my CV over to you and if you could keep me on record that would be great.

We will be staying in Port Adelaide for the first 5 weeks and are looking at relocating to the Hallett Cove or Aldinga Beach area depending on work.

Thanks

Guest proctor3069
Hi Darren

That would be great if you could forward me your resume (CV) and I will keep it on record :)

Have you got experience of working on a large variety of cars and vans ??

Thanks

Mick

Hi thanks for replying.

I have emailed over my C.V.

I currently work on all makes and models of cars and small vans (For a size guide i work on these types of vans and others of similar size. Ford transits, Citroen Dispatch, Fiat Ducato).

Many thanks

Guest teresa lynch

Hi Mick