Anybody starting at Flinders Medical centre 28th Nov

Guest Guest6899

Guest Guest6899

Hello, wondered if anybody else is starting the induction at Flinders medical centre on the 28th Nov, didnt want to do the two days alone :eek:and possibly a car share.

Regards Lisa

Guest rustybin

Hi Lisa

I see you have just moved to Adelaide how are settling in? I am a nurse and have been for ten years recent posted in a research facility! I would like to know if there is a need of research nurses in Adelaide? I am at the very beginning of the process and would like to know is it best using an agency to help with the process or did you do it yourselves? City visa are saying they can help with the process with visa 475 for £1500 plus tax. Did you get sponsered by an employer over there ? Sorry for all the questions just been searching for answers and getting anywhere!

Thanks

Adlyn & Russ

Guest Guest6899
Hi Lisa

I see you have just moved to Adelaide how are settling in? I am a nurse and have been for ten years recent posted in a research facility! I would like to know if there is a need of research nurses in Adelaide? I am at the very beginning of the process and would like to know is it best using an agency to help with the process or did you do it yourselves? City visa are saying they can help with the process with visa 475 for £1500 plus tax. Did you get sponsered by an employer over there ? Sorry for all the questions just been searching for answers and getting anywhere!

Thanks

Adlyn & Russ