Plumbing licence AAARRGHHH

smify

Just wondered if there's anyone on here having the same problems as me in getting someone to give a **** at the college they are trying to get there plumbing licence at. Been here almost a year now, fully qualified plumber in the uk, was lucky enough to get a job with a plumbing firm, downsides are I am doing everything that the guys on 30 dollars an hour are doing yet i am on 15 because I am classed as an apprentice, I have been signed up to the trade school I am trying to do my RPL and get my licence at since january but still havent even had my timetable yet, basically they all keep telling me different things and no one cares, and while this is going on my boss is laughing all the way to the bank, getting very disheartened about it all and just wondered if anyone can tell me a trade school they went to which were actually good, wont mention the one im at at the moment, but the one I am at was supposed to be one of the better ones. Any advice from anyone will be amazing, sorry for the rant, just extremely frustrated

Guest kevscotoz