State Sponsorship Help!

Guest Robarts Family

Guest Robarts Family

Hi All,

This is my first time on this site, so very new to this. Please bear with me. I am applying for state sponsorship and currently in the process of researching SA.

I am extremly concerned with how in depth am I supposed to go, re: my job as an office manager, housing, childcare the lifestyle etc etc. The research could be never ending and I am just unsure how much I am supposed to do. Do I just research off the web looking at Adelaide, or should I go deeper?

I have applied for my skills assessment and am waiting to hear back but in the meantime researching SA and the points above.

If anyone could possibly give advise/help I would really really appreciate it. Anything is welcome.

Help!

Thanks ever so much.

x

Guest SA Great
Hi All,

This is my first time on this site, so very new to this. Please bear with me. I am applying for state sponsorship and currently in the process of researching SA.

I am extremly concerned with how in depth am I supposed to go, re: my job as an office manager, housing, childcare the lifestyle etc etc. The research could be never ending and I am just unsure how much I am supposed to do. Do I just research off the web looking at Adelaide, or should I go deeper?

I have applied for my skills assessment and am waiting to hear back but in the meantime researching SA and the points above.

If anyone could possibly give advise/help I would really really appreciate it. Anything is welcome.

Help!

Thanks ever so much.

x