Lecturer/Tutor falls into which SOL?

Guest m2A

:confused:Hi. I am a newbie to this forum. I am a senior lecturer for a university college and it seemed that I am not able to find a suitable match job title in the SOL:mad:!

I am more into E-commerce and IT Project Management. I know that there is no point for 2421-11 University Lecturer SOL. CAN I use either 2493-11 Teacher - Education Officer, 2422-11 Teacher - Vocational Education teacher (non-trade)?

Anyone gone through with 2493-11 or 2422-11 before?