Question about Vettessa

Guest jasongd

Guest jasongd

Hi,

Can anyone help,

I have looked but cant seem to find a certain answer.

I am a sales rep and have been doing this for a telecoms residential provider for over 5 and half years now. Would I get a positive result without a Degree.

Any help would be great.

Jason

Guest jasongd

Hi Gill

Thanks for the reply,

I have been selling Virgin Media since 9th May 2006 and recently changed to Sky.

I was top salesman 3 years in a row for Scotland, Norther Ireland and North East England. We sell broadband, Tv and Telephone packages.

I think the closest job is ICT Sales rep,

The problem is that it states everything but Residential

Job description

Develops and converts sales opportunities into sales of computer hardware, software and ICT services.

Skill level

This occupation has a level of skill commensurate with a bachelor degree or higher qualification. At least five years of relevant experience may substitute for the formal qualification. In some instances relevant experience and/or on-the-job training may be required in addition to the formal qualification (ANZSCO Skill Level 1).

Thanks Jason

Ps I was trying to reply to your PM on another matter but your inbox is full. Found your website though, I like the boat.

Hi Gill

Thanks for the reply,

I have been selling Virgin Media since 9th May 2006 and recently changed to Sky.

I was top salesman 3 years in a row for Scotland, Norther Ireland and North East England. We sell broadband, Tv and Telephone packages.

I think the closest job is ICT Sales rep,

The problem is that it states everything but Residential

Job description

Develops and converts sales opportunities into sales of computer hardware, software and ICT services.

Skill level