New to PIA and just submitted my SS for SA.

Guest deardos

Guest deardos

Hi Guys,

I am new to Poms in Adelaide but have been on Poms in OZ for 12 months. I have been looking at PIA but never posted. The internet was a new thing when I last lived in Oz in 1999 and I could have really done with something like this when I felt quite alone in Perth. After 3 years in Perth anyone can go insain !!

Anyway I have a family now and have submitted my SS.... wondering if anyone else has done it recently ?? I have been to Adelaide and loved it there, but my circumstances are different and now thinking of grown upstuff like where are the good schools, where are the best places to live in Adelaide and how we all make new friends.

Can you help and reassure me that I have made the right decision by coming to Adelaide.

Thanks

Deardos

Guest Jennet
Hi Guys,

I am new to Poms in Adelaide but have been on Poms in OZ for 12 months. I have been looking at PIA but never posted. The internet was a new thing when I last lived in Oz in 1999 and I could have really done with something like this when I felt quite alone in Perth. After 3 years in Perth anyone can go insain !!

Anyway I have a family now and have submitted my SS.... wondering if anyone else has done it recently ?? I have been to Adelaide and loved it there, but my circumstances are different and now thinking of grown upstuff like where are the good schools, where are the best places to live in Adelaide and how we all make new friends.

Can you help and reassure me that I have made the right decision by coming to Adelaide.

Thanks

Deardos