• Page 140 of 1290 FirstFirst ... 40901301381391401411421501902406401140 ... LastLast
    Results 1,391 to 1,400 of 12895
    Like Tree2490Likes

Thread: 887 Visa - What's the update?

Title
      Liked
      14 times
      Rep
      Quote Originally Posted by homming View Post
      Yes, I'm 487 to 887 with relative sponsor, living in VIC as well. CO asked birth Certificate, Living in Specific Area and work experience evidence, although I already uploaded these documents except birth Certificate when I applied the Visa in 3/7/2013.
      me too from 487 to 887 relative sponsor. my co asked for birth certificate and 2 years living in specific regional area. i have uploaded proof of residence in designate area when i lodged my application too, but somehow he's still asking for more docs. so i uploaded about 12 docs more to support that. he didn't ask me for any work experience.

Title
      Liked
      14 times
      Rep
      Hello Everyone,
      I am new to this blog, I have lodged application for 887 on 03/10, trying to assess how long its taking for applications processing and if they are asking for medicals again or no. how i can access the excel sheet u guys are talking about
      will appreciate your comments.
      regards

Title
      Liked
      4 times
      Rep
      Do you find that useful? Noting that they are just reading off prepared notes or from the website?

Quote Originally Posted by JoL View Post
      Hi Merlino, I usually tell them that I applied thru email and has no TRN number to keep track online so that you would need to have a look at my status for me.
      They would usually verify my details and tell me that i'm not being allocated yet.
      Cheers

JoL

Title
      Liked
      0 times
      Rep
      Quote Originally Posted by Vince887 View Post