• Page 472 of 1295 FirstFirst ... 372422462470471472473474482522572972 ... LastLast
    Results 4,711 to 4,720 of 12950
    Like Tree2528Likes

Thread: 887 Visa - What's the update?

Title
      Liked
      19 times
      Rep
      Quote Originally Posted by vick View Post
      Can anyone help me with my application, I've completed my 2 years on Subclass 475 and I'm trying to apply 887 online. the thing is My Wife & Daughter are already Australian citizens. the online application doesn't gives you a option to specify partner & child's status. it only asks about accompany and non-accompany family member. where do I specify that wife and child are already Australian citizens.

Thanks
      I am not an immigration expert. But I can just give you some guidelines. Please contact DIAC for accurate information.

The ways you can indicate that your wife and daughter are Australian citizen are:

1. Enter their Australian passport details in their corresponding section.
      2. Select option that they are not accompanying you.
      3. Enter the reason as they are Australian citizen in the section where you are asked why they are not accompanying you.

Hope this will help.
      Last edited by saroar; 31-08-2014 at 12:28 PM.

Title
      Liked
      2 times
      Rep
      Originally Posted by vick
      Can anyone help me with my application, I've completed my 2 years on Subclass 475 and I'm trying to apply 887 online. the thing is My Wife & Daughter are already Australian citizens. the online application doesn't gives you a option to specify partner & child's status. it only asks about accompany and non-accompany family member. where do I specify that wife and child are already Australian citizens.

Thanks

I am not an immigration expert. But I can just give you some guidelines. Please contact DIAC for accurate information.

The ways you can indicate that your wife and daughter are Australian citizen are: