visa granted at last

Guest claret1123

Guest claret1123

:)Hi to you all,

at long last we have finally got our visa`s,now the haard work begins.

We have had the house for sale for a few weeks and have had a couple of interested parties,but they need to sell there properties before we can progress.

We have so many questions to ask so here goes and hopefully you will be able to help !

Our 14 yr old daughter is a type 1 diabetic and we were wondering about cost of medication/availability of clinics and the like.

We are hoping to travel all being well sometime in September and relocate in or near to Glenelgs,what are the winters like?

Can anybody suggest schools for our daughter and our 7yr old son or have you any bad/good experiences of schools.

My wife is a nurse and i am an electrician and we are hoping to work asap so could anyone point is in the direction of a reputable agency.

Has anybody had any experience of transferring final salary pensions to Aus and if so how did you do it and what are the tax implications?

Most important though are the spiders as big as everyone says or is that just a way of scaring my wife to death (at least she has size ten feet!!!).

Sorry its quite a long thread,but i hope you can help

Thanks

Guest graandjac

Most important though are the spiders as big as everyone says or is that just a way of scaring my wife to death (at least she has size ten feet!!!).

Hi Guys welcome to the visa club,the bad news is........................yes they are the huntsman are about ....

<...................................................................................................................................>

That big lol Cheers Graham

Congratulation guys on the visa!!!