Hi everyone, Im a newbie here posting this to seek for support from senior members...

I lodged my application on 15 June 2015 through an agent, from 487 to 887. Provided:
- 2 years: bank statement, phone bill
- Employment: contracts, payslips
- Qualification, birth cert, AFP, Overseas PCC

CO allocated on Wed 29 July and they requested for additional docs:
latest photo (done easily), proof of 2 years residence and Overseas PCC. I explained to my agent everything but they dont seem to be very helpful (communication so far via phone and email due to work schedule - they helped me with 487 in 2012). Problems are as follows:

2 years: I have been living with my family so there is no lease agreement. Agent suggested stat dec from my bro (Aus citizen) as I only pay my mobile phone bill (already submitted). Im waiting for latest statement from Superannuation and credit card to send. I read somewhere in this thread saying bank statement is sufficient and I alrea
dy provided saving account statement. I can get statement for Everyday account to show pay transferred which matches info shown on payslips (I read somewhere on this thread). That's all i could get but my agent was persistent to say stat dec from my brother (home owner) would be better. While it could be done easily, I hesitate due to family affair and I haven't been on good terms with him despite living together in the same house.
---> Do you think I should follow what my agent told me or statement for Super, Credit card and Everyday account (different companies) would suffice 2 year requirement?