nurse wantin to move

gaynor1

:cute:hi, im new to all this so if any one can help it would be great,

me and my partner are due to get wed in september followin this we have both decided we want to start a new life together and adelaide sounds perfect, im a registered nurse and he is a chef, got loads to ask so here goes, could any one give us advice on applying for visa's the costs how long they take think we are gonna go for the pr 175 as more flexability with workin, is it best to go through an agent,

i would be applying for nursing jobs so how do i start the registration process,

would love a costal location any advice on areas,

sorry 4 all the question but are likely to have a lot more

thanks gaynor

Guest Tiddlypush

Hi, there are several nursing routes but for pr visa you need to speak to nmc and they send you a form pay 34 pounds and ask for verication and transcripst of course and then they send this of to oz. can ring or email anmc they are very helpful. Whos going to be main applicant? We are doing it without agent as need that money to fly dog over, more hard work but do-able. At the moment pr visas taking quite a time to happen.

Burnside hospital are on recruitment drive

Hope helped a little bit

Guest cornish Busdriver

Im not sure how much advice i can give, but me and my missus went through the same thing.

She is a Theater Nurse of 13 yr.

We used Gorge Lombard as an agent and he was brilliant, kept us upto date on the whole process.

I know missus had to register with the country and state. Once she had got here regitration she registered herself with Clincal One nursing agency and they got her a job at the Calvary Wakefield Hospital but shes looking at changing hospitals about September to a more local one.

Also look out for Scouse Mouse on here she has also gone through the same process.

Matt

Christies Beach