Like Tree1Likes
    • 1 Post By BurgessFamily

Thread: What Business I can start with 25,000 AUD

Title
      Liked
      9 times
      Rep

What Business I can start with 25,000 AUD

We are coming Adelaide in June. I am an IT Professional and my wife is a Banker. But after coming Adelaide, my spouse can't go for job search any more cause we have 02 power kids. I think with out she no one can manage them. So she decide to take care of them and i will start hunting luck.
      As we have a plan to be there permanently, so we would like to start something with the few dollars we will bring with us. Initially she will take care of that business and i will assist her [as a part timer]. But we don't have any idea, is it really possible to start something with this tinny capital?
      Please suggest us some idea and way of start so that we can really think about them. We still have 04 months in hand before move so if required she can enroll her some courses to learn that.'

Title
      Liked
      244 times
      Rep
      What's a power kid? Can you turn them off?

For $25k you can probably buy into a franchise like 'Jims Mowing' or something like that.
      ladyarkles likes this.

Title
      Liked
      9 times
      Rep
      Quote Originally Posted by BurgessFamily View Post
      What's a power kid? Can you turn them off?

For $25k you can probably buy into a franchise like 'Jims Mowing' or something like that.

BurgessFamily, Thanks a lot for your reply and provided information.
      power kid: [My son of 4.5 years and daughter of 1.5 years], both of them are very active and innovative. They need to know everything and nothing is impossible for them as they go for everything. We love them a lot and they are our hearts.