best way to get my electrical A Grade license

hi all,

I'm moving to Adelaide in 6months and looking to do my electrical license when i get there, I'm a fully quillified electrician in the UK, i have read a few ways to do this but they have all been from 5 years ago, has anyone had to do this or know the best way to do this? any help would be much appreciated.

thanks in advance

Dave.

Thanks Philly47. But that is more for businesses, I'm just looking to get my qualifications switched over. Which involves night school and a final test. But thanks for the reply :)

That's where you would need to apply for your license to work they would tell you where you need to do any course necessary ie TAFE etc

• 2 weeks later...