any scouser poms out there!?

Guest ceri

:D

we are emigrating this december, house sale permitting, and are keen to meet up with anyone from Liverpool with similar plans and destination.

im a teacher and chris is a telecom engineer and plays in a local band

Guest cunnah10

we are emigrating this december, house sale permitting, and are keen to meet up with anyone from Liverpool with similar plans and destination.

Hi Fello poms!We too are from Liverpool(maghull)hoping to get out there this summer!Got 4 kids aged 3,7,8 & 10.Hoping to put house up for sale next month!My hubby(Tom) also a BT engineer!!

Are you going to the "meet up" on the 27th jan in Warrinton?We have never been to one of these so all new to us but great chance to meet people in same situ and have a chat!What stage are you up to and where abouts from Liverpool are you from!What part of Adelaide do you hope to settle and have you ever been and do you have ant friends or family out there?We have been for 2 weeks last June but don't have family out there or friends just keep in touch with family we met who we rented the house from!

Keep in touch fello poms!!!

Gill

Guest TheDeansDownUnder

hi there,

we are from leigh in Lancs, (not that far from liverpool!)

we have been in adelaide nearly a year now and are loving every minute of it, we are doing something all the time and know far more people than we ever did in the UK.

currently living in the north and also love it!

if we can help you with anything then please contact me!

leanne xx

Guest cunnah10
hi there,

we are from leigh in Lancs, (not that far from liverpool!)

we have been in adelaide nearly a year now and are loving every minute of it, we are doing something all the time and know far more people than we ever did in the UK.

currently living in the north and also love it!

if we can help you with anything then please contact me!

leanne xx

Hi LEANNE