Fancy a drink/walk/chat/beach!

Guest KJP

Hi

Anyone fancy going for a drink/walk/chat/beach or just have some fun? I am based in the city but happy to travel! Have been here seven weeks now and still looking to meet as many people as possible!

Kel

Sorry think I was in a bit if a rush when I posted that :-)

I am 27 and came out here for work, I am a nurse so can work long and quite unsocial hours unfirtunately, I came to Australia by myself not knowing anyone in Adelaide. I am an easy going person who is bubbly and friendly. I am making my dream come true living over here but am finding it hard to meet people.

Kel

Guest mthura82

Hi Kel,

I live in wester suburb.. if you want to go to beach for coffee or walk, we can do sometime... my working hours is long and odd.. Sometime, i am free when everyone is working..

Thura

Guest vetinoz

Hi, my name is Rachel, I moved here with my husband in July, and also looking to meet up with people for a walk/coffee etc. I am free most sat afternoons, so if you fancy a walk on beach and coffee, give me a shout. I am 31 and a vet.

Hi KJP, do you work in the city? Maybe on these things people should mention a bit about themselves, what they like doing and interests etc ... that way we can meet like minded people :smile:

Guest SusieOR
Hi KJP, do you work in the city? Maybe on these things people should mention a bit about themselves, what they like doing and interests etc ... that way we can meet like minded people :smile:

See post #3

Guest SusieOR
Sorrie Susie but that doesnt say a lot ... everyone on this site moved here for the same reasons as everyone else and everyone is nice and friendly :cute:

Hi Emu, Not sure everyone moved here for exactly the same reasons...!!! and really not sure why we are having this conversation... I was just trying to be helpful nd point out where the poster had put some further info about themselves... :smile:

• 2 weeks later...
Guest forbess