Another meet up in Yorkshire early Feb

Guest MandiMR2

Guest MandiMR2

:idea:

Anyone interested in another meet up in Doncaster?

Location M180/M18 services.

Date 1st or 2nd wkend in Feb - majority decides, (we can do any of the 4 days).

The last one was a good success, providing a great opportunity to meet new people, share ideas, experiences & advice & make new friends.

I'm a nurse & Leigh is an electrician & would love to meet new fellow movers, as well as catch up with any previous people who came.

Anyone & everyone interested are very welcome, Mandi x

• Replies 67
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest MandiMR2
Hi Mandi

We moved from Doncaster to Adelaide in September and enjoying our new life here. We lived 5 minutes from the M18\M180 services. Hope the meet up goes ok

J

Hello J, small world hey? lol I too am originally from that area, born in Doni & grew up in Thorne!! Pleased to hear you are enjoying your new lives there, Mandi x

Hello Mandi - Helen here. I'm new to the site. Myself (photographer) hubby Lewis (teacher) & sons Ollie (18), Morgan (13) & Jude (6) will be making the move on a 176 Visa in September 14. I'd love to come along to your meet on Sunday. However, Lewis won't be able to make it this time because Forest are playing at home! Can you please explain where about you are meeting please & Ill look forward to seeing you there?

hi :) me the hubby (lee) and children Louie 4, Lottie 2 are planning the move in may/june this year. currently living in Hull and would love to meet up with people before we go x

Guest MandiMR2