where do i start?

Guest ozfish

Guest ozfish

:chatterbox:

We have finally decided to take the plunge and make the move down under!

but don't know what to do next...migration agent or do it alone????

I am a midwife with 15 years under my belt and am worried if i do it myself might miss something vital...but don't want to be paying out unnecessarily for an agent whos going to do the same job!

Any advice??:arghh:

Guest Guest6899
:chatterbox:

We have finally decided to take the plunge and make the move down under!

but don't know what to do next...migration agent or do it alone????

I am a midwife with 15 years under my belt and am worried if i do it myself might miss something vital...but don't want to be paying out unnecessarily for an agent whos going to do the same job!

Any advice??:arghh:

Hi, you have to decided which visa perment resident or employer?? beware changes are a foot very soon and you may need to decide very quickly. I read that SA are not taking new applications for SS in May due to the new point system coming in June/July. I dont have any experience of an employer sponsored only PR. We payed an agent to do the Skills ass (but think could have done that ourselves with the ANMC) and the main visa. To be honest im glad we did as its nice just getting a mail telling what to do and when but i know many others have done it without an agent. Im willing to pay to have piece of mind that its all ok.

There are plenty of people on here who can advise.

Lisa :D