Introductons

Guest Colin Taylor

Guest Colin Taylor

Hello there all,

my names Colin and a new member, I currently live in Hamilton, Scotland. My wife Amanda and I are at the approval stage of our visa. Fingers crossed. :D I work in the printing trade and Amanda in travel. Im sure to have some questions in the near future , hope you can help. Cheers for now. Colin.

hello and welcome to PIA. As you can see from our time line we are waiting for our visa now.

Any questions go ahead and ask, there is always someone that can help or knows someone that can help.

Happy new year to you all

Hiya Colin & Amanda, fellow folkes from Lanarkshire, Yee Ha!

we are currently living in Coatbridge in a rented house after moving from Airdrie.

Welcome aboard PIA and good luck with your visa.

As for the questions ask away, someone on here can always answer or make things a little clearer, which helps keep the spirit up.

But Happy New Year to you both x

Guest Colin Taylor

Hiya back!

Were at the approval stage. Submitted the online application 3 weeks ago after we got state sponsorship, heres hoping we dont fall at the final fence! Best a luck to yourselfs n take care.

Colin n Amanda x

hello colin and amanda and welcome :wubclub:

nothing to add really because all the nice members are willing to answer your questions already :P ... can't help with the online one anyways :jiggy:

happy new year!