Post need urgent help please....

hi everyone,

i'm just new int his forum..... as i've read the articles here, i am convinced that there are many concern people here willing to help anyone asking for assistance.............. so i am trying to reach anyone who can help me on how to apply for ahpra or be able to go to australia and work..... i am a registered nurse here in the philippines........... i've been scanning over and over ahpra.gov.au for weeks now yet still don't know where to start or how the process goes........ can i ask someone who can give me instructions, like step by step on how to do that??? please anyone help.... i would like to process everything on my own including ahpra application, visa and job application or school application( if needed) as i do not have enough funds to pay an agency to do all these for me............ and if anyone can suggest the cheapest way there isit would be highly appreciated........... can some one please respond to me, my ielts will expire early next year........ badly need to process everything fast and if possible within this year............. anyone please help

oh, btw, i would also ask for same information for my friends, if you can please provide options and instructions for registered nurse with no clinical experience and non-registered nurse..... i sincerely apologize for asking too much information, as i have no more choice left, oi am solely relying on this for answers......... please help.... thank you
      Last edited by shyne_; 18-08-2011 at 08:46 AM.

Here, not there.
      4890 times
      Wow, you want a lot of info Not just for yourself but friends. I'm sorry but I don't have experience with what you are asking so am going to suggest you try elsewhere in the hope it might be of more use. Check over on our sister site PIO. Its well worth a look around and has lots of info on the subject posted.