agents

Guest chrissy63

Guest chrissy63
:D:D Hi have just made decision to apply for skilled visa. however it all seems very daunting and confusing. We have had some contact with visa bureau who have quoted £3500 for family of 4 is this expensive. Have people used agents if not how easy is process. I am a nurse and know organisation need to contact but when have + skills assess what then :? :? . know we can only apply for SIR SA please HEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!!

Guest happy-jools

We are going with Visa Bureau too but its not costing us that much. £2000 for a family of four with a SIR 495 Visa.

I though however as a Nurse you would be able to go on a permanent Visa. Not sure though.

I do think different Visa's cost different amounts so you may want to check this out.

Julia & Steve.

:D

Guest hopefulnurse

Hi Chrissy,

I too am a nurse and have been in touch with Go Matilda, they have quoted us £2k for processing application permanent visa for a family of five, they will give you a telephone consultation for free and let you know the best route to go down try the link (http://www.gomatilda.com).

Hope this helps

Jim N Angela :D:D:D

Guest chrissy63

:P thanks everyone, wow can't believe how many people are going although not surprised :shock:

We are from Warwickshire so if anyone in that area thats going please get in touch.

Chrissy

Guest jen/nee

Hi Chrissy

Like you just starting and we like others are opting for go matilda really nice guys and very helpful. We had been quoted up £5200 that was agents fees and all the visas app. meds, checks and all docs certified. With go matlida its going to round about £3500. It is me doing everything though while hubby works. I have to admit I enjoy anything like this.

You will find this site brill.

:D:D:D

Jen

Guest keelie152