English Teacher looking into making the big move

Guest Amy Denyer

Guest Amy Denyer

Hi everyone

I am looking into making the big move to Oz. I am a secondary school English Teacher who would appreciate any advice or help in where to begin with a job search. I am about to start the visa process so understand I have a way to go but as I will be preparing for my big adventure as a recently single (nearly) 30 year old, I would greatly appreciate any support.

Looking forward to getting to know you all.

Amy :)

Guest Used2BEsxGrl

Hi Amy

Looking around Teachers always seem to be in demand. I have friends that are teachers and it's been the school holidays so I've been jealous of them having lots of free time! teachers.on.net might be a good place to look at and if you haven't already got a good migration service Working In may be able to talk to you about currently demand and options available.

I hope all works well for you - it's not always easy but it's worth the hassle :)

Guest cazzie

Hi Amy,