New to PIA!!...Help needed!!!!

Guest cityfan

Guest cityfan

hi......we have long debated the move to oz and are still having the 'shall we, shan't we 'days!!...pretty sure our minds made up to apply for a 176 sponsored visa....i am a nurse with 2 girls and hubby.....we have set our mind to adelaide...just wondering if anyone has used a good agent and could recommend...we have seen loads of adverts but no idea which to choose...any advice would be gratefully received...cheers!!!:jiggy::jiggy::jiggy::jiggy:

hi......we have long debated the move to oz and are still having the 'shall we, shan't we 'days!!...pretty sure our minds made up to apply for a 176 sponsored visa....i am a nurse with 2 girls and hubby.....we have set our mind to adelaide...just wondering if anyone has used a good agent and could recommend...we have seen loads of adverts but no idea which to choose...any advice would be gratefully received...cheers!!!:jiggy::jiggy::jiggy::jiggy:

Hi and welcome to PIA, you have started off at the best place for help and advice.

We used Go Matilda which we found to be great in every way. There are a number of nurses on here who have completed the process or who are going through it that will be able to give you advice in that line of work.

We have only been in Adelaide for two weeks and so far are loving it and are glad we jumped ship. Its a long process but we found it now o be worth all the wait.

As for advice the only advice that can be given is research and more research either on line, on PIA or even as we did on a reccie to Adelaide.

Good luck with everything and if ever you need advice just shout

Hi there,

welcome to PIA, it's lovely to have you on board.

We used Overseas Emigration and can't complain, as we are now here!

Phone a few companies and ask questions, you will then get a feel for who you are comfortable with and who you think will do the best job for you.

Good luck x

Guest Django

Welcome to PIA,