Hello

coolerking

Just joined:jiggy:

Just thought I'd say hello, "hello".

OH and I have 4 children u'9 and hope to be in Adelaide within the year, one or two things permitting. I am a secondary teacher and the visa went in about a month ago and as it's on the CSL, well we hope that it is processed quickly. House not sold but we have decided to book meds (9th April) and push on.

I am a typical male maths teacher, think I'm funny, but clearly not! I am hoping to eventually find to find work in an impressive school - where the children are pushed but also encouraged to develop into kind responsible adults. I currently work (11 years) in an inner city school that gets fantastic results and has a very wide inclusive intake.

We have three boys nearly 9, 7 and 3. We also have our last child, a girl, 1 on the day of the meds!

Hope this is a friendly forum as I am not one for arguments.

We've never been to Australia but OH spent time travelling as father was in the army and I had my early years (1 to 8) in Honk Kong. Adelaide sounds right for us in many ways, not least because, so I have read many cafes - are the cakes any good?

Regards,

Cooler

Just joined:jiggy:

Just thought I'd say hello, "hello".

OH and I have 4 children u'9 and hope to be in Adelaide within the year, one or two things permitting. I am a secondary teacher and the visa went in about a month ago and as it's on the CSL, well we hope that it is processed quickly. House not sold but we have decided to book meds (9th April) and push on.

I am a typical male maths teacher, think I'm funny, but clearly not! I am hoping to eventually find to find work in an impressive school - where the children are pushed but also encouraged to develop into kind responsible adults. I currently work (11 years) in an inner city school that gets fantastic results and has a very wide inclusive intake.

We have three boys nearly 9, 7 and 3. We also have our last child, a girl, 1 on the day of the meds!