Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'granny flat'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Migration
    • Visa's and Migration
    • Shipping
  • General Chat
    • Welcome
    • Aussie Chat
    • Recreation & Socialising
    • The Barbie
  • Suburbs & Real Estate
    • Suburb Guides
    • Suburb Chat
    • Real Estate
  • Lifestyle
    • Money & Finance
    • Jobs, Careers, Vacancies
    • Health Care
    • Household
    • Transport
    • Kids Down Under
    • Photos of Adelaide
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfers: Ask Moneycorp
    • Pensions & Mortgages: Ask Vista
  • Classifieds
    • For Sale / Wanted

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 5 results

  1. My family and I are looking for a 3 bedroom house with a granny flat that contains a bathroom and kitchen. Between $350 to $400 a week. We have great rental history and have very good referrals. Please contact me via pm. thanks, Ruth
  2. We are a couple of new migrants from England looking for a furnished double room or Granny flat from 2nd December. Short notice I know, but some accommodation that we booked fell through. We are working professionals, my partner is in I.T and I am a Graphic Designer. It would be short term (4 weeks or maybe a bit more). I am 34 and my partner is 41. We are clean and tidy and very respectful, as we have our property in the U.K. My mobile number is 0431 721 521. Many thanks Lorna and Jason.
  3. Hi Myself and my fiance are currently looking for a place to rent, which sounds easy enough except we hace an 8month old puppy and not many places allow pets! We are currently renting at Henley Beach but the place is getting demolished end of June so we are looking for something asap to rent until Feb 2013. Our dog is really great in the house, we have left her in the house with access to the back yard every day while we work for months and we have never come home to any toilet accidents or damaged furniture etc. only my shoes which she seems to love...!! She actually spends most of her time sleeping as she has gotten into a routine and she gets up for her walk with us after work. We are looking for a place witha back yard wether it be a unit/house/studio/granny flat, it just has to have somewhere secure whaere we can pop a dog house for charlotte to sleep in through the day. We are willing to pay $240 a week MAX for a place. We both work full time so rent is always paid on time and we are very reliable tennants- can provide a reference from current rental. We have all bond money and a few weeks rent up front right now, just need a place to stay! We will continue looking but thought an ad might help us to get the word out Hope someone can help us! Thanks Amy, Craig and Charlotte.
  4. Hi Guys, My mum wants to come and visit us from the UK at the end of this year, but unfortunately since having our son last year, we don't have enough room in our house in Burton (5110) to accommodate her. Does anyone have a room to rent around November 2012 for a couple of months? Maybe a small flat/unit might also be appropriate? It doesn't have to be particularly close, just somewhere near public transport route. Much appreciation in advance for suggestions! Elly.
  5. Hello! myself, my fiance and our little 4month old puppy have just moved back to Adelaide from a few months living down Melbourne and we are currently looking for a cheap rental for around 6months. A unit or granny flat would be ideal,something around the 100-150 mark. Thanks alot! Amy Craig and Lottie
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use