Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'lease'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Migration
    • Visa's and Migration
    • Shipping
  • General Chat
    • Welcome
    • Aussie Chat
    • Recreation & Socialising
    • The Barbie
  • Suburbs & Real Estate
    • Suburb Guides
    • Suburb Chat
    • Real Estate
  • Lifestyle
    • Money & Finance
    • Jobs, Careers, Vacancies
    • Health Care
    • Household
    • Transport
    • Kids Down Under
    • Photos of Adelaide
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfers: Ask Moneycorp
    • Pensions & Mortgages: Ask Vista
  • Classifieds
    • For Sale / Wanted

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 6 results

  1. Very neat and tidy 3 bed unfurnished town house with approx 7 months lease left, $430 per week, direct access to the beach, balconys, robes, garage sunrises and sunsets, views of the ocean and the hills. Low maintenance garden with a large sail shade, viewing is highly recommended. http://raywhitewestlakes.com.au/sa/west-lakes-shore/408768/ inspection is on Saturday 8th nov at 10am pm me if you'd like to view before then.
  2. Hi Peeps, we are breaking our lease in the ever popular suburb of Port Noarlunga as we have finally bought our own little piece of Australia! We are looking to be out by 16th October at the latest as we get our keys on 18th September but want to take our time as we have a couple of things we have to do to the house first before we move in. So entry to the house can be just before this date or on. It's a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom property @ $390 p.w. within a 5 minutes walk to Port Noarlunga Primary School and under a 10 minute walk to both Christies and Port Noarlunga Beach. 20 minute walk to Colonnades shopping centre and again under 10 minute walk to Beach Road, obviously all a lot less if you are driving. A very central property for everything and great neighbours too. It has a gas combustion heater to the lounge area (carpet), a dining/bar area (wooden floor), large dining kitchen (wooden floor) with fairly modern units with gas hob and electric oven, laundry with door access leading to decking area in enclosed good sized garden, large shed (other used by owner). Master bedroom (carpet) with 4 piece ensuite including spa bath, 2 other double bedrooms (carpeted) with sliding robes and additional double bedroom (wooden floor) currently used as an office/music room. The lounge has vaulted ceilings and the home is air conditioned. The bathrooms are modern and the home has been renovated but still retains character as it is not a new build. It has a drive through car port with auto roller doors which leads through to the garden and a half moon drive way. We have lived in this home for just over a year and half now and have enjoyed our time here. Both the owners and agent are easy to get along with and very quick to act should there be any problems which to be honest haven't been many. We also have our beloved german shepherd with us in this home and the previous tenants who we took over the contract from here had cats, so I am pretty sure that pets will be negotiable again providing you do look after the property and repair any damage. Feel free to ask questions and I will answer as best I can, any genuine enquiries will have to go through the agent who will be contactable from Monday as she is off today. Owner has been notified and is happy for me to do this to help find a new tenant, but they will have to go through the normal application process. Thanks for looking and good luck Cx
  3. Hiya folks. Having bought a property of our own, we'll be breaking the lease on our rental property in East Glenelg/Glengowrie just before Christmas. It's a decent sized 3 bedroomed house with a kitchen/diner and a large separate lounge. There's a good sized front garden and a private rear yard with a shed and a raised bed full of tropical plants. There's off road parking for two vehicles (one under a car port) and it's very near to both the tramline (Glengowrie station) and central Glenelg - we have found the location to be fantastic; you can drive to the beach in precisely four minutes or actually walk to Jetty Road in around 20 minutes, through parks and along public footpaths! The rent is only $330 per week (plus 6 week bond). Perhaps most imporatantly, this is a private letting and the landlord is very accomodating and helpful - we took out this let having just arrived in Adelaide, before we had securred any employment! At the time, there was no way we could have securred a rental through the normal agencies because not only were the viewings like a bun fight, but we couldn't amass the necessary points for consideration. We will be moving out on Thursday 19th December, so the house will be available from Friday 20th. If you would like to arrange a viewing, or if you have any questions please email. Cheers Karl
  4. Hi All, We're moving to Adelaide, arriving 9th March and are looking for furnished accommodation initially for two weeks, after that we'll looking for a longer term rental. There are five of us, two adults and three children. Not realising the Festival and Fringe are on I'd not booked anywhere, thinking I could do it soon before arrival but now I'm trying to find somewhere and finding everywhere is booked up. So I'm really hoping someone can help out and let me know if they know anywhere in Adelaide where I can find furnished accommodation for four/five from around March 9th, though I could be flexible on the date if necessary. Thanks! Stuart.
  5. Hi we are a family of five and the current house we are renting has been sold and we have to move out before the 1st September 2010. so if there is anyone out there aware of any decent homes up for rent or breaking lease could you please leave us a message. We want somewhere to live where there is good transport links, so my wife can get to and from her work (North Calvary Hospital) easily as she does not drive. Thanks........
  6. Hi, We are a couple moving to Adelaide arriving on the 20th of January. We are looking for furnished accomodation for 2-3 months, possibly longer. We are both professionals aged 36 and 31 and would be tidy and responsible tenants. If anyone knows of anything we would be grateful, please private message us. Neil:Dand Louise:cute:
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use