Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'short term accommodation'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Migration
    • Visa's and Migration
    • Shipping
  • General Chat
    • Welcome
    • Aussie Chat
    • Recreation & Socialising
    • The Barbie
  • Suburbs & Real Estate
    • Suburb Guides
    • Suburb Chat
    • Real Estate
  • Lifestyle
    • Money & Finance
    • Jobs, Careers, Vacancies
    • Health Care
    • Household
    • Transport
    • Kids Down Under
    • Photos of Adelaide
  • Partner Forums
    • Money Transfers: Ask Moneycorp
    • Pensions & Mortgages: Ask Vista
  • Classifieds
    • For Sale / Wanted

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Found 2 results

  1. Guest

    Short Term Rental

    Hello, I am looking to move to Adelaide in January with my family. I have been looking at short term rentals, they seem to be really expensive. We would be hoping to rent somewhere furnished for 2 or 3 months, while we found our feet, looked closer into suburbs etc and wait for shipping container, etc... It would be much appreciated if you could share your experiences of finding such rentals, how they work and where to search. Hopefully we can then avoid being 'stung' - oh I should also add that we will be bring our small dog, I imagine this make put up a few hurdles. Many Thanks in advance
  2. Anyone looking for a short term rental? We have a great 4 bedroom fully furnished home steps from one of Adelaide's most popular beaches. Everything you need for kids. Located in South Brighton walking distance to shops, Brighton Jetty road, 6 doors from a great beach. If you've got elementary aged kids we are between Seacliff Primary and Brighton Primary School so you can choose (our kids go to Seacliff). We are also in the Brighton High School zone for those with high school kids. We are looking for someone to lease the house from June 24, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016. $700/week. - Bedroom 1 - master with king - Bedroom 2 - bunkbed with desk underneath and a single with trundle - Bedroom 3 - bunkbed with trundle - bedroom 4 - single bed with trundle - Office - Sunroom The house is equipped for a family of 6 but there is space for more if need be. Our kids are aged 3, 6, 8 and 10. We've got bikes and toys and all the rigging for the whole family. The house has a formal dining room with table for 10, kitchen with electric stove and double oven coffee maker etc, living room has a couple recliners and a large L shaped sofa and 60 inch tv with xbox 360, office with hid-a-bed in couch, 2 bathrooms, backyard with trampoline, cubby house, garden, bbq, outdoor sitting area under a pergola. Feel free to call (0413 625 583 or from the UK +61 413 625 583) or pm me.
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use