Guest Midnight Rocker

Done SO MUCH since moving here to Adelaide

Guest Midnight Rocker

Hi My name is Dave Gartland, We moved to Adelaide in Nov 2008 from the South West of England,the government sponsored my trade as a class 1 sheet metal worker, there aint that much in adelaide, they don`t even have an aquarium, anyway,, since I have been here, I have been involved in many of the cities major events as A Photographer, all of which is on my site www.adelaidepictures.com.au. in the Uk I made motorcycle silencers for 100 years, and have been putting them about also www.sidekickperformance.com I have been doing Kenpo Karate since 1985 so decided to open a clube here at Sellicks Beach, to try and bring the community together, www.kenpo.net.au I have been involved with the rock n roll and rockabilly scene for 30 years, and since being here have had my pictures of the bands used on an album cover, I have been on coast FM twice playing the real UK Rockin music, and I have had my pictures taken at the Stray Cats farewell and recently the Cliff Richard and the Shadows tour used all around the World www.midnightrockers.co.uk oh and sometime in between that managed to eat sleep and see the family.. It is VERY tough Financially, even with everything I do, they are so laid back they are Horizontal, anyway check out the websites get back to me, take Care, The Midnight Rocker:elvis:

Guest Midnight Rocker

Hey THANX for that, all signed up and job done, will wait and see

take care

Guest guest569

I thought they made it hard to emigrate once you were over 45 with the points system. You must be at least 115 as you have been making motor bike exhausts for the past 100 years.:biglaugh:

Sorry. just my friday night humour !!!;)

Guest cornish Busdriver

Bugger me, i had pipes made at sidekick years ago.

Which part of SW are you from ?

Coast FM is the best thing about Adelaide to me!Just give me some of that Rock n Roll Music,any ole way you choose it.Luv it!:)