Admin

Discuss Foreign Exchange with Moneycorp

    Recommended Posts

    Just a quick reminder that ours sister site - pomsinoz.com, will be hosting a Live Chat session with Nat Davison from Moneycorp.

     

    The times are as follows:

    • UK time: 10:00pm Tuesday 30th March
    • Perth: 05:00am Wednesday 31st March
    • Darwin: 06:30am Wednesday 31st March
    • Brisbane 7:00am Wednesday 31st March
    • Adeaide7:30am Wednesday 31st March
    • Melbourne/Sydney/Hobart: 8:00am Wednesday 31st March

    To take part, you will need to register as a member on pomsinoz.com. Once you've registered and signed in, click the 'chat' button in the menu bar at the top of the page (or follow this link). Once the chat software has loaded, choose the 'Moneycorp' room.

     

    Nat will be on hand to answer all your queries on the Australian dollar. The session will will last approximately 2 hours.

     

    Whether you are moving to Australia, or living there already, Nat will provide the latest updates on the Aussie dollar and give you some insight into the key influencing factors. Exchange rates are constantly fluctuating and transferring your money at the right time, via the right channel, will make a big difference.

     

    (N.B. The chatroom software utilises Flash. Once in the chat room, if the screen flickers black, just click in the centre of the screen and all should be ok)

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now