Apprentice bricklayer wanted

Guest Bigmac

Guest Bigmac

Energetic,enthusiastic person,willing to learn all aspects of a trade.Must have driving licence.Ideally southern suburbs.

Call steve on 0403 756517

hi mate i got my apprentice through the hia saves a lot of hassle and paper work.the lad i got had done a pre voc course so he already knew the basics you can get them for 2 weeks work experiance free.ive had him for three months and hes laying 150-200 a day so worth his money,youve proberly looked into it anyway but i found it the best way.cheers mark.

Guest kelly1980

Hi Steve,

My wife and I arrive in Adelaide on Friday, I have experience in several areas of building when renovating my own houses, I have done plastering, bricklaying, built concrete outbuildings- although am self taught!

Moving to Australia I am hoping to train in a trade and would be interested in finding out more about this opportunity. I am 30, fit and strong, six foot 8" so won’t need a ladder! Willing and keen. Full driving license. Looking for long term rental in South but based in Henley Beach South for first 4 weeks.

If you'd consider me please let me know and I'll give you a call- we're still in the UK till Wednesday but happy to fix a time to call and discuss.

Cheers

Andy

Guest Bigmac
hi mate i got my apprentice through the hia saves a lot of hassle and paper work.the lad i got had done a pre voc course so he already knew the basics you can get them for 2 weeks work experiance free.ive had him for three months and hes laying 150-200 a day so worth his money,youve proberly looked into it anyway but i found it the best way.cheers mark.

Thanks for the info mark i,ll give the HIA a ring.Hope your busy.

Guest Bigmac
Hi Steve,

My wife and I arrive in Adelaide on Friday, I have experience in several areas of building when renovating my own houses, I have done plastering, bricklaying, built concrete outbuildings- although am self taught!