Guest aogly1964@tiscali.co.uk

just moved

hi my family and i have just moved to adelaide,we arrived tw weeks ago which has been quite stressful!.we have finally settled in seacliff.my wife sue works at the women&childrens hospital and my children thomas (7) charlotte(5) go to seacliff primary.we are finding it very strange along way from home away from family &freinds,and have not met any new people yet.we would love to get together with other familys and children of a simmilar age group.i was a retail manager for marks &spencer in manchester but we are originally from sunny south yorkshire!!.my wife is very homesick at the moement so we would love to get together with some folk! .our contact details are andrew@sue ogley tel 8358 1382 (home) 04331 75564 (mobile) email address-andrewandsueogley@bigpond.com. look forward to your replys-andrew,sue,thomas&charlotte

Good luck yo you all on your adventure.

You will do fine and meet and make loads of new friends.

I wouldnt have given out my details openly, you never know who is trawling for personal info. But that just suspicious me maybe.

Your children will get you direction on friends through the PTA and maybe a babysitting circle !

I wish I was with you.

Guest Guzzler&Sas

Hi guys and welcome to Adelaide

I am planning a trip this thursday to Belair National Park from about 10am onwards as it is school holidays, would that be of interest? There are plenty of families coming - have a look at the thread and see if you can make it.

If not, then perhaps send us a PM and we can arrange to meet up some other time.

Regs

Sas

hi sas thank-you for your quick responce,would love to go to belair but with sue working she has the car so i am stuck at home with the kids.cheers andrew.

Hi Guys