Guest helene73

hairdressing and IT jobs help.

Guest helene73

HI guys it's my first time on here :) i am just starting the emigration process, we wanted to originaly move to perth but visa agents have told me this is not possible :sad: so we are going for our second choice of Adelaide :D. I was wondering about the job situation in Adelaide i am a hairdresser have been for 15 years and for 7 years have run my own sucessful salon in the uk, my husband is a computer engineer with over 15 years experiance but no formal qualification he specalises in networks and has been the manager of the IT firm for over ten years.

I visited Perth back in october and found hairdressing jobs very easy to come by is this the case in Adelaide? and what kind of wages can i expect for hairdressing and IT.

I would be very gratefull for any info anyone can give me about the job situation and general info about living in Adelaide.

Don't know much about IT but my wife is a hairdresser always lots of jobs advertised a lot part time Thursday late night and saturday work. Money is rubbish about $16 hr on avrage and they do not tip here.

HI guys it's my first time on here :) i am just starting the emigration process, we wanted to originaly move to perth but visa agents have told me this is not possible :sad: so we are going for our second choice of Adelaide :D. I was wondering about the job situation in Adelaide i am a hairdresser have been for 15 years and for 7 years have run my own sucessful salon in the uk, my husband is a computer engineer with over 15 years experiance but no formal qualification he specalises in networks and has been the manager of the IT firm for over ten years.

I visited Perth back in october and found hairdressing jobs very easy to come by is this the case in Adelaide? and what kind of wages can i expect for hairdressing and IT.

I would be very gratefull for any info anyone can give me about the job situation and general info about living in Adelaide.