Sign in to follow this  
Guest alex27

Can you email your case officer?

Guest alex27

Hi everyone,

we were really excited to get our case officer last week, about 4 weeks after having state sponsorship approved.

Just wondering if anyone can help-can I email him back at the address he sent the email from?

There is a lot of other ways that he lists for you to get in touch, including the online enquiry form. But if I have a question, am I allowed to email back at the gsm team migration address?

Thx for your help!!

Guest pixie7

Sorry can't help with that one, but just wanted to say- wow- you got your case officer so quickly after SS approved- brilliant! Was that because your 175 visa was already submitted?

How long di your SA ss take?

Im a primary teacher (think you've answered a question for me in another post!-thanks!) and just sent in my skills assessment. I'm only at the beginning of the journey but already trying to second guess how long everything will take and wishing it would hurry up!!

Congratulations on the CO!:)

Guest pixie7

Sorry can't help with that one, but just wanted to say- wow- you got your case officer so quickly after SS approved- brilliant! Was that because your 175 visa was already submitted?

How long di your SA ss take?

Im a primary teacher (think you've answered a question for me in another post!-thanks!) and just sent in my skills assessment. I'm only at the beginning of the journey but already trying to second guess how long everything will take and wishing it would hurry up!!

Congratulations on the CO!

Guest alex27

hey pixie!

yes, im a primary school teacher too, but had my skills assessment done ages ago. hopefully yours won't take too long. the state sponsorship only took like 3 weeks and the co another 4! think maybe it's cus i already had an application in, think you're right! good luck to you, im sure you'll be able to apply soon!x

Guest enabrutus
    Hi everyone,