Guest Colin Taylor

Introductons

Guest Colin Taylor

Hello there all,

my names Colin and a new member, I currently live in Hamilton, Scotland. My wife Amanda and I are at the approval stage of our visa. Fingers crossed. :D I work in the printing trade and Amanda in travel. Im sure to have some questions in the near future , hope you can help. Cheers for now. Colin.

Guest louiesmum

Hi & welcome. I'm sure any Q's you have you'll find the answers here!

Good Luck

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Guest Colin Taylor

A Happy New Year back! The kilt will be going on shortly. This could be my last in Scotland! Colin.

Guest Trakki

hello and welcome to PIA. As you can see from our time line we are waiting for our visa now.

Any questions go ahead and ask, there is always someone that can help or knows someone that can help.

Happy new year to you all

Hi Colin

I am sure your Visa will be with you shortly.

But don't put that Kilt away in storage just yet why don't you wear it on the flight to Oz (that what I am doing) to show Australia what to expect.

Have a Happy & Scottish New Year.

Cheers

Derek & Jak

Hiya Colin & Amanda, fellow folkes from Lanarkshire, Yee Ha!

we are currently living in Coatbridge in a rented house after moving from Airdrie.

Welcome aboard PIA and good luck with your visa.

As for the questions ask away, someone on here can always answer or make things a little clearer, which helps keep the spirit up.

But Happy New Year to you both x

Guest Colin Taylor

Happy New Year!

Was in Oz this summer, wore the kilt, they all loved it, very comfy to wear when flying.

Colin.

Guest Colin Taylor

Hiya back!

Were at the approval stage. Submitted the online application 3 weeks ago after we got state sponsorship, heres hoping we dont fall at the final fence! Best a luck to yourselfs n take care.

Colin n Amanda x

Guest Colin Taylor

Thanks Tracey

Best a luck when you get there and a HAPPY NEW YEAR! This looks a crackin site.

Colin n Amanda

Guest mOZzy