Sign in to follow this  
Guest andyozgale

mr andrew gale

Guest andyozgale

:jiggy:good day australia andy here from the uk err well whats left of it ha ha about me i am a yorkshireman born and bred here in the uk i renovate sash windows for a living a glazier too and looking for a aussie sponsor if possible i am not one for getting the begging bowl out just a honest hard working man with a sense of travel and a laugh along the way after working all over europe holland france belguim germany and sunny australia too and would love to return to the hard working rewarding life style which suits me down to the ground as i love the great outdoors and more importantly meeting new faces and striking up a conversation from just saying hello rather than the one upper type not that theres anything wrong with that its simple really i just want to return to australia so i can continue my walkabout adventure part two thankyou and very kind regards mr andy gale sunny whitby united kingdom xxxx

Guest bonnylass

Good luck in your quest Andrew,you know if I could live anywhere in the world apart from Australia I would live in Whitby, I am a Redcar lass born and bred but as you see now in Adelaide, but hope to be visiting Whitby in October this year.

Guest andyozgale

hey bonnylass from sunny redcar near sunny whitby andy here thankyou very much for the reply i am still gobsmacked ha ha i also love whitby to bits but the work situation is pretty grim at the moment but i still love sunny australia and every man and woman have to keep there dreams alive ps do you have a spare dog kennel ha ha in oz thankyou bonnylass and take good care x kind regards andy

Guest bonnylass

Andy Australia is still the the worlds best kept secret, you can have a good life here without spending a fortune, the sea sun I especially like The River Murray endless days on a houseboat the ideal holiday.

Looking forward to climbing those steps in Whitby again and fish and chips and mushy peas here I come x