Guest Fangbuzz

Eligible to stay in australia

Guest Fangbuzz

Hi~ i really need some advice regarding to be eligible to stay(PR) and work in Australia. Need anyone advice to show me what can i do in my current situation.

I am currently just graduated from master of business accounting that is from UniSA(adelaide). This course took me 1.5 yrs and i did my final year bachelor of commerce in UniSA too. For the amounts of years i stay in adelaide is 2 and half yrs. After i finished my bachelor i applied for skill of assessment for my general accountant Anzco 22111 and successfully got the skill of assessment from CPA. However i just received my ielts result yesterday was that my ielts score quite bad which is listening 8.0, speaking 7.0, reading 6.0 and writing 5.0. Really need an advice whether there is any way that i could apply and eligible to work in australia. In addition, does that mean people with bridging visa might not easily get a job? For your information i am born on 16th march 1988 (23 yrs old at 2011) and currently i am still under student visa 573 until 30th june.

Thanks a lot!! Really appreciated!! Really need help on this issue i am facing now. ^^

Hi~ i really need some advice regarding to be eligible to stay(PR) and work in Australia. Need anyone advice to show me what can i do in my current situation.