Guest samantha

want to meet people

Guest samantha

hi everyone ,my name is samantha and im new to Australia and im looking to meet people with children ,i have 4 children and im living in westlakes ,my youngest is 4 and next to her is 10 year old boy have a 17 year old and 19 year old, would love to meet some people around my area :cool:.im from ireland ,im also looking for a football team for my ten year old ,

Guest dalton

Hi Samantha ,my name is Cathy i live in Fulham which isnt that far from West Lakes ! i have a daughter Abby who is 14 15 in July and a boy Aaron who is also 10 and is also desperate to play in a football team ,we have been here since Sept ,kids are starting new schools on monday so i will be trying to find out about football teams around! hope to speak again soon !!

Guest samantha

hi cathy , i sent a private message to you hope you got it as im new to this not sure what im doing ,but anyway im living near westfield shopping centre if you want to meet up for a coffee.what school did you send your children to ,i have no in henley high and one in westlakes ,

Guest samantha

hi sharon ,your not bad your self haha

hope the kids had a great day in school

Guest dalton

Hi Samantha ,i sent you a private message also !! my daughter Abby goes to Henley high and my son has gone to Fulham north just around the corner from Henley high ,yeh be good to meet up for a coffee in west lakes will text you soon Cathy x

Guest dalton

Hi Samantha sorry i havent texted you to meet up for coffee been really busy of late ,but havent forgotton about you !! hope everything is going ok for you and you are well catch up soon x

Hiys Ladies ... on my way home tonight i saw a sign for a junior football team that is recruiting in feb it was on cudmore rd nr henley high school ...

Cathy have a look when taking kids to school as i only got a glimps of the sign !! xx

Guest samantha