Guest Ajwilko27

Coffee?

Guest Ajwilko27

Hi everyone. I am a mummy to two beautiful children, 16 month old and 10week old and would love some adult conversation whilst my partner Is at work. Any mummy's out there up for coffee?

Alex

Hi Alex,

I am very new in Adelaide, would love coffee some time... I have a 3 year old daughter and 16 (!) year old son. We are currently staying in western suburbs too until we find permanent accom. Drop me a line and we will arrange something?

Ramune

Hi Alex,

Im also a mummy to two gorgeous bubbas, Samuel is 2 and Gracie just 5wks! Im in Glenelg which I don't think is too far from you and wold love to catch up for some adult convo and coffee sometime.

Just drop me a pm if you'd like to meet up.

Lisa ;o)

Guest Baxterclan

Hi everyone,

I am new to Adelaide and have 3 very lively little boys - Harrison 31/2, Lachlan 18 months and Austin 12 weeks. I would love to meet for a coffee. I need to get out now that all the unpacking is done! We are in College Park which is very close to the city. Pm me if you are interested

Lou

Guest jakeandshelley

Hi,

im in Henley Beach and have 2 boys, 7 and 5, and a 7 month old baby girl. Boys start school on Tuesday so would love to meet for caffe as I will be lost without them!! X

Guest jakeandshelley

Has anyone heard of Wiggly Worms? Think it's a play area/cafe, in Glenelg. Might be a good place to meet?

x

Guest Ajwilko27

been to wiggly worms once, not the best place for todlers and a bit expensive

Guest jakeandshelley

Aw, that's disappointing. Anyone with other suggestions? X

Hi ladies,

Seen as though most of us have kiddies that would enjoy a bit of a play, how about we meet for a coffee/playdate in the soft play area inside the Beach House, Glenelg? It's got a seperate small area also for toddlers.

How would Thursday 31st Jan between 11-12 suit you all?

Lisa ;o)

Guest laurajamie87

Hi