Guest princessglowe

I'm Leaving Adelaide - EVERYTHING must Go!!!!! SALE SALE SALE

    Recommended Posts

    Guest princessglowe

    Here is a list of everything...If you are coming to Adelaide in February and need to set up - then I have everything you need!!!! All iems MINT condition...

    11 months old...or newer...:notworthy:

    * LG Fridge freezer white - $300

    * Electrolux Washing Machine - Front Loader - White - $300

     

    * Single bed x 2 (Iron and wood frame with mattresses) Mint condition

     

    * Red and chrome Designer chair - $70

     

    * 2 Laura Ashley Display Cabinets - in white country kitchen look wood with glass windows. ($550 for pair.)

     

    * Brown leather lounge suit - 3 seater, 2 seater and chair. $900

     

    * Large solid wood RIMU dinning table with matching chairs. - $600

     

     

    * CAR - 2009 Toyota Yaris. 5 door Hatch Back in Flame Red. Excellent Bargain. $9,200 o.n.o.

     

    Hope you find something you need....let anyone know who is looking...

     

    Thanks.

     

    Please pm for further details

    Edited by noworriesmate
    removed phone no as per forum rules

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites
    Guest princessglowe

    if you send me your emails I can send pictures of the items you might be interested in.

     

    BED INFO - apologies missed off original posting...

     

    Single beds are wood and iron frames with mattresses - $150 each

    or $250 for both :)

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Im interested in both the single beds, only prob is collecting them in my little car but i may be able to get a friend to help with that! Which suburb are you in :)

    Share this post


    Link to post
    Share on other sites

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now


    • Similar Content

      • By TomJonesDad
        2015 Mitsubishi Challenger 5 speed manual 2.5L diesel, one owner with full Mitsubishi service history and balance of 5 year new car warranty, including roadside assistance, and 4 year fixed price servicing remaining. Only driven 25000km!
        Outstanding exterior condition, well cared for interior with some minor boot space scratches. Has 3000 kg towing capacity (tow bar required) with manual transmission providing greater control and performance off road. A great family car with plenty of boot space for camping trips. Full sized spare wheel and 4wd strap kit included. It is exceptional value at $30,795.
        PM for pics and further info. Andrew 0404 561 945
        Located in Parkside
      • By Marc Richards
        We emigrated 5 years ago and brought our house, be lovely to rent it out to a pommi family who want to live in a good suburb between the beach & CBD.  4 Beds, Pool, lovely kitchen, zoned for good schools,  etc.....  Here is the link for the ad on gumtree
        https://www.gumtree.com.au/m-my-ads.html?c=2&ctk=QINZn-seWbcJEjG9wscx6A&csrft=090effdc27f92bb71995fcfafbe94ae5
        Seller's description
        Date Listed: 30/09/2017 Last Edited: 30/09/2017 Dwelling Type: House For Rent By: Owner Available: 04/11/2017 Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom Parking: Off Street Smoking: No Furnished: No Pet Friendly: Yes INSIDE

        Four Bedrooms all with built in Robes & ceiling fans

        Open Plan Kitchen Diner with dishwasher, Oven, fridge freezer, mixer taps, filtered water tap, stone bench tops & space for table & chairs for both casual & formal dining.

        Large separate Lounge room – Gas combustion heater, ceiling fans, split A/C

        Bathroom – Large Freestanding bath, Separate shower, double sink Unit & toilet

        Laundry – Toilet, cupboard, worktop & Space for 2 front loading machines

        Split Reverse Cycle A/C Units & Smoke Alarms

        All windows & doors have fly screens

        OUTSIDE

        Pool & Spa bath (Solar Heated) with safety fencing (Salt Water Chlorinated)

        Remote Control gates providing secure entry & parking for 2 cars in carport & driveway

        3Kw Solar Panels

        Undercover Decked entertaining area

        Lock up shed

        Irrigated Veggie boxes

        OTHER INFO

        2 minute walk from linear Park & popular coffee shop, on bus route for City to Bay, 10 min drive to CBD, 7 min drive to Henley beach.

        Zoned for Lockleys Primary School & Underdale High.

        Pets at Landlords discretion