new couple

Guest dglamoore

Guest dglamoore

Hi Kellie and Lee

Welcome to the forum :D Everyone on this forum is friendly so just ask away with any questions.

How old are your kids? There is a young people section on here that is used a lot by the younger ones to make friends. We are taking a 4 year old with us and she is getting very excited about it all now.

What visa are you applying for and are you just starting out? We are now hopefully at the end and just waiting the visa decision on an SIR495. Greg is a metal polisher and we are taking the business with us and I am a web designer.

Lisa :D

Guest jen&ian

Hi Lee & Kellie,

We are Jen & Ian we decided to go to Oz a couple of years ago, but things got delayed by the rather unexpected arrival of our third child anyway we fially sent in our application last summer, and we just had our medicals so hopefully on the home straight now.What do you both do and how old are your kids :?:Ours are all boys aged 5, 2 and 6 months.

Welcome & please ask anything you like :)

Jen& Ian

Guest leeandkellie
Hi Kellie and Lee

Welcome to the forum :D Everyone on this forum is friendly so just ask away with any questions.

How old are your kids? There is a young people section on here that is used a lot by the younger ones to make friends. We are taking a 4 year old with us and she is getting very excited about it all now.

What visa are you applying for and are you just starting out? We are now hopefully at the end and just waiting the visa decision on an SIR495. Greg is a metal polisher and we are taking the business with us and I am a web designer.

Lisa :D

my hubby's a web designer to with his own business but wasn't sure if he would get a visa on that alone so he's applied for work as well, the assment we did on line said we had enough skilled points for a perminant recedancy visa. kids are 10yr and 3month our eldest is lookin forward to it but also not 100% sure as the 3 month old she just sits laughin at us lol