New to the Forum!

Guest Steph&Lee

Guest Steph&Lee

Hi everyone!

My name is Steph and I am a neonatal nurse. I have not long recieved a positive skills assessment and have just started our application for state sponsor. My husband is Lee and we have 2 daughters Amy & Zoe. I'm not sure how to use this forum so i would appreciate any help from you guys. I usually go on 'Getmedownunder' website and know how to work that one!!

Love to hear off everyone and see how you are all getting on

;)Steph x

Guest The Dimmocks

Hi, welcome to PIA, it a great site and sure you will get the hang of it pretty quickly. If you get stuck just PM a Mod and they will help you out.

Good luck with your application.

Guest Steph&Lee

Hi to the Dimmocks,

Just saw where you were originally from....Bilston!!! My husband is from Bilston and went to Moseley Park school, it is a small world after all!!

Steph

Guest Guest6899
Hi everyone!

My name is Steph and I am a neonatal nurse. I have not long recieved a positive skills assessment and have just started our application for state sponsor. My husband is Lee and we have 2 daughters Amy & Zoe. I'm not sure how to use this forum so i would appreciate any help from you guys. I usually go on 'Getmedownunder' website and know how to work that one!!

Love to hear off everyone and see how you are all getting on

;)Steph x

Hiya matey about time you go on here!! you can read it for yourself rather than me saying PIA said this!!! You only go on Getmedownunder because you want your own private slot in the Australian/new zealand mag!!, lol.

speak soon Lisa x:D

Guest Steph&Lee

Hi Lisa,

thought i'd join u!!

How do u get all the names, ages etc and list of dates under your message...havent got a clue on here.

yes....was thinking of writing to Oz mag to see if they just wana give me a permenant page in the mag.....u neva know mite be more money in it than nursing!!! !heheh

speak soon

Steph x

Guest Guest6899
Hi Lisa,

thought i'd join u!!